©2018 BY ALLSALT PTY LTD.

CONTACTS

Sarah Barton (Principal)
Phone: 0412 005 775
Email: sarah@allsalt.com.au

Samah Tawbe
Phone: 0424 612 770
Email: samah@allsalt.com.au


Melanie Chin
Phone: 0405 551 550
Email: melanie@allsalt.com.au


Sana Munro

Phone: 0416 095 559

Email: sana@allsalt.com.au


Cassandra Dunn
Phone: 0434 497 130
Email: cassandra@allsalt.com.au


Megan Trainor 
Phone: 0404 816 153
Email: megan@allsalt.com.au


Tim Mitry
Phone: 0409 327 792
Email: tim@allsalt.com.au


Mia Khoma
Currently on leave.

Dominique Weston

Phone: 0478 751 903 

Email: dominique@allsalt.com.au

Evelyn Urbaniak

Phone: 0430 088 814

Email: evelyn@allsalt.com.au

Marwa Elarif

Phone: 0433 223 432

Email: marwa@allsalt.com.au

Richard Barton (Accounts)

Phone: 0412 004 142

Email: accounts@allsalt.com.au


Lugarno Clinic

Oral Health Specialists

2/16 Lime Kiln Road

Lugarno NSW 2210

Mortdale Clinic

For Good Health

2/46 Morts Road 

Mortdale NSW 2223


Postal Address

AllSALT

54 Wayne Avenue

Lugarno NSW 2210